Executive Director

Siobhan Cottone

Scottone@LakesideArtsPark.org

Event & Program Manager

Betty Kay Swanson

Bswanson@LakesideArtsPark.org

Building & Grounds Manager

Pete Byker

Pbyker@LakesideArtsPark.org

Maintenance Associate

Dennis Barszcz

Marketing & Gallery Coordinator 

Patty Bell

Pbell@LakesideArtsPark.org

Accounting Coordinator

Jennifer Hartwig

Accounting@LakesideArtsPark.org

Events & Program Assistant

Alana Sattler

ASattler@LakesideArtsPark.org