Executive Director

Siobhan Cottone

Scottone@LakesideArtsPark.org

Business Office Manager

Jill Hermes

JHermes@LakesideArtsPark.org

Event & Program Manager

Betty Kay Swanson

Bswanson@LakesideArtsPark.org

Building & Ground Manager

Dennis Barszcz

dbarszcz@lakesideartspark.org

Fund Development Associate

Deborah Dunlea

DDunlea@LakesideArtsPark.org

Marketing & Gallery Coordinator 

Patty Bell

Pbell@LakesideArtsPark.org