Lakeside Legacy Foundation is advised by a dedicated group of leaders.

Lakeside Legacy Foundation Board of Directors 2019

  • Patricia L. Lutz, President
  • Brock Fisher, Vice President
  • Kathleen Woolley, Secretary
  • Ron Russell, Past President (2018)
  • Jackie Baumann
  • Leann Campbell
  • Jay C LeCoque
  • Sarah Heldt

If you are interested in volunteering your time and talents as a board member or on a sub-board committee, contact the Executive Director, Siobhan Cottone, at or 815-455-8000.