Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts

Who's Who

If you would like to speak to a member of our Box Office team, please contact: 0115 846 7777
For queries relating to our exhibitions and shop, please contact our Gallery Desk at: 0115 95 13192
All queries relating to our Cafés, please contact Andrew Clarke at: 0115 84 67179 

Please find more detailed information about who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff in the list below.

Position Name Email
CEO Ben Howarth
Deputy CEO James Parkinson
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking
Creative Programme Administrator Michela Villano
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby
Marketing & Communications Manager (On Maternity Leave) Mária Konyelicska
Marketing & Communications Manager (Maternity Cover) Phoebe Raine
Marketing Assistant Becky Owen
Box Office Manager Ian Perry
Duty Manager (Sales)

Hermione Marshall
Duty Manager (Sales) Anna Loveluck
Duty Manager (Sales)  Kate Webborn
For all generic box office enquiries  
Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker
Finance & Administration Manager Tracey Isgar
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale
Learning Manager Rachel Feneley
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller
Front of House Duty Manager Suzanne Griffiths
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Angelo Murphy
Duty Manager - Operations Priya Chopra
Technical Manager Richard Statham
Technician Chris Flux
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill
Museum Administrator Michelle Johnson
Museum Associate Mark Laurie
Associate Artists

Shamila Chady
Jane Stockley
Annabelle Terry
Sian Watson-Taylor
Elaine Winter

Gallery Art Group

Rosny Hayward
Jane Stockley

Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser